Fulford and District CFRs are a registered charity in England and Wales with charity number 1121824.

We are run by a committee of elected charity trustees. The current trustees and their positions are given below.

Chair – Mike Taylor
Treasurer – Sandra Allen
Secretary – Mel Avis
Co-ordinator – David Steele
Fundraiser – Kay Carter
Committee Member – Chad Bloor
Committee Member – Phil Allen
Committee Member – Gwen Steele
Committee Member – Allen Gilbert

If you wish to find out more about us, or wish to be part of us, please click here to contact us.

If you wish to make a donation, please click here.